Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar-LHS

September 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Lacrosse Meeting
-
LHS Room 1-212
Volleyball vs. The Villages
-
LHS Gym
Wed, Aug 31
Girls Soccer Meeting
-
LHS Room 204
Bowling vs. Tavares
-
AMF Leesburg Lanes, 2813 W Main St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Volleyball vs. Wildwood
-
LHS Gym
Thu, Sep 1
Tabletop Gaming Club Info Meeting
-
LHS Media Center
Boys Golf vs. Mt. Dora
-
Plantation
Fri, Sep 2
Varsity Football vs Wildwood
-
HO Dabney Stadium
Sat, Sep 3
Cross Country "Run the Lakes"
-
Ski Beach, Leesburg
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Beta Club Info Meeting
-
LHS Media Center
Lacrosse Meeting
-
LHS Room 1-212
Boys Golf vs. Tavares
-
Plantation
LHS OPEN HOUSE & TITLE 1 MEETING
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 7
Bowling vs. Mount Dora
-
AMF Leesburg Lanes, 2813 W Main St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Thu, Sep 8
Key Club Informational Mtg
-
LHS Auditorium
Fri, Sep 9
Science NHS Info Meeting
-
LHS Room 5-203
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Lacrosse Meeting
-
LHS Room 1-212
Boys Golf vs. Eustis
-
Plantation
Girls Golf vs. South Sumter
-
Plantation
Bass Fishing Team Info Meeting
-
LHS Room 1-111
Wed, Sep 14
Bowling vs. Eustis
-
AMF Leesburg Lanes, 2813 W Main St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Thu, Sep 15
School Advisory Meeting/Jacket Cares
-
LHS Room 1-211
Fri, Sep 16
Varsity Football vs Vanguard
-
HO Dabney Stadium
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Volleyball vs. Mt Dora Christian
-
LHS Gym
LHS Athletic Booster Club Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Sep 20
FCA Club Meeting
-
The Rock room 1-111
Lacrosse Meeting
-
LHS Room 1-212
Wed, Sep 21
Dead Poets Society
-
LHS Room 5-206
Bowling vs. East Ridge
-
AMF Leesburg Lanes, 2813 W Main St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Volleyball vs. Lake Minneola
-
LHS Gym
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 26
FCA Club Meeting
-
The Rock room 1-111
Volleyball vs. Eustis
-
LHS Gym
Tue, Sep 27
Boys Golf vs. Umatilla
-
Plantation
Girls Golf vs. Umatilla
-
Plantation
Swimming vs. Eustis
-
H.O. Dabney Pool
Wed, Sep 28
Cancelled-See Ya at the Pole
-
Cafeteria Courtyard
Cancelled-Dead Poets Society
-
LHS Room 5-206
Postponed-Bowling vs. Lake Minneola
-
AMF Leesburg Lanes, 2813 W Main St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Postponed-Swimming vs. Tavares/Umatilla
-
H.O. Dabney Pool, 312 Pine St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA