Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

August 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Freshman Orientation
-
Leesburg High School
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Schedule Pick Up for 10th-12th grade
-
Gym
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Senior Portraits
-
Media Center
Fri, Aug 16
Senior Portraits
-
Media Center
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Subscribe to Alerts Picture Day
-
Auditorium
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts SAC Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1