Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
The ROCK Ribbon Cutting
-
Leesburg High School, 1401 Yellow Jacket Way, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Boys Golf v. South Sumter
HOME (Plantation)
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Bowling v. Mount Dora
HOME (Leesburg AMF)
Tue, Oct 8
Boys Golf v. Belleview
HOME (Plantation)
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Bowling v. South Lake
HOME (Via Entertainment)
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
College and Career Night
-
The Big House, 1544 Lane Park Cutoff, Tavares, FL 32778, USA
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Bowling v. Mt. Dora Christian
HOME (Via Entertainment)
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts SAC Meeting
-
Media Center
Fri, Oct 25
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3