Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar-LHS

November 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Dead Poets Society
-
LHS Room 5-206
Girl's Weightlifting vs. Lecanto
-
LHS Weight Room
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Girl's Soccer vs. Umatilla
-
LHS field
Tue, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
LHS Athletic Booster Club Meeting
-
Media Center
Tue, Nov 15
FCA Club Huddle
-
The Rock room 1-111
FCA Club Meeting
-
The Rock room 1-111
Girl's Weightlifting vs. South Sumter
-
LHS Weight Room
Wed, Nov 16
Dead Poets Society
-
LHS Room 5-206
Thu, Nov 17
School Advisory Meeting/Jacket Cares
-
LHS Room 1-211
Girls Soccer vs. Lake Minneola
-
LHS Field
Girl's Basketball vs. Calvary Christian
-
LHS Gym
Orchesis Fall Concert
-
LHS Auditorium
Fri, Nov 18
Weightlifting Liftsgiving Tournament
-
LHS Weight Room
Girls Basketball vs Wildwood
-
LHS Gym
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts Dead Poets Society
-
LHS Room 5-206
Thu, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4