Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Celebration of Life, Bryce Drummond
-
1 Dozier Cir, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Mon, May 2
Softball Districts
LHS Softball Field
Beta Club Full Body Meeting
-
LHS Media Center
Tue, May 3
Softball Districts
LHS Softball Field
Wed, May 4
Softball Districts
LHS Softball Field
Thu, May 5
Softball Districts
LHS Softball Field
SGA Meeting
-
LHS Tammy Jerkins Center (Media Center)
Tabletop Gaming Club
-
Fri, May 6
Senior Awards
-
LHS Auditorium
Sat, May 7
SAT Testing
-
LHS Building 1 Main Entrance
Jr/Sr PROM
-
The Venetian Center, 1 Dozier Cir, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Academic Excellence Awards Ceremony
-
LHS Cafeteria
Tue, May 10
Knights the of Square Table
-
LHS Room 5-206
Students for Political Action
-
LHS 5-206
National Art Honor Society Meeting
-
LHS Room 1-134
Wed, May 11
Athletic Awards Banquet
-
The Venetian Center, 1 Dozier Cir, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Baccalaureate
-
LHS Auditorium
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA Club
-
5-214
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Graduation
-
HO Dabney Stadium
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts SAT Testing
-
LHS Building 1 Main Entrance
Sun, Jun 5