Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

School Advisory Council

The SAC is a group intended to represent the broad school community and those persons closest to the students who will share responsibility for guiding the school toward continuous improvement.

2022-2023 SAC Members

Parents Students Faculty
Kari Barnes Kimaria Holmes Kadeem Bell
DC Campbell Victoria Scurti Rosalyn Castile
Brenna Clark Abik Shil Tessa Clark
Tasha Hurst   Gayle Kelly
Christine Prater, Co-Chair   Lorna Rodriguez
Samone Price   Krystal Soto-Rambharos
Alissa Sustarsic   Angela Spinelli
Rhonda Wittman, Chair    
Community   Allison Auld, Treasurer
Officer Stephanie Pastrana   Jessica Rivera
Business   Michael Randolph
Linda Tucker, Secretary    


2022-2023 SAC Meeting Schedule 

August 18, 2022 3:00PM Room 1-211
September 15, 2022 3:00PM Room 1-211
October 20, 2022 3:00PM Room 1-211
November 17, 2022 3:00PM Room 1-211
December 15, 2022-canceled    
January 19, 2023 3:00PM Room 1-211
February 16, 2023 3:00PM Room 1-211
March (Spring Break)    
April 20, 2023 3:00PM Room 1-211
May 18, 2023 3:00PM Room 1-211