Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Leesburg High School Counselors engage in evidence-based school counseling practices that provide ALL students with the achievement and attainment necessary for college and career readiness!

Counselors

Auren Alvelo, Students F-LIS

AlveloA@lake.k12.fl.us

Christie Brady, Students ROBI-Z

BradyC1@lake.k12.fl.us

Leonard Finelli, Students LIT-ROBE

FinelliL@lake.k12.fl.us

Catherine Lockett, Students A-E

LockettC@lake.k12.fl.us

Make an Appointment With Your Counselor

Mental Health Support

 

Administrative Staff

Tammy Demps, Administrator

DempsT@lake.k12.fl.us

Barbara Cortez, Secretary

CortezB@lake.k12.fl.us

Delores Evans, Secretary

EvansD1@lake.k12.fl.us